Expiation Book Tour

Blog Tour Dates
July 6 – August 26, 2011

Wednesday, July 6 – Book reviewed at A Cozy Reader’s Corner Reviews

Thursday, July 7 – Interviewed at As the Pages Turn

Monday, July 11 – Guest blogging at Colloquium

Tuesday, July 12 – Book reviewed at Reviews From the Heart

Wednesday, July 13 – Book review & book giveaway at Colloquium

Thursday, July 14 – Book reviewed at Life in Review

Friday, July 15 – Guest participant at Literarily Speaking Book Panel

Tuesday, July 19 – Interviewed at Blogcritics

Wednesday, July 20 – Guest blogging at The Book Boost

Thursday, July 21 – Interviewed at The Book Connection

Monday, July 25 – Interviewed at Review From Here

Wednesday, July 27 – Book reviewed at Splashes of Joy

Thursday, July 28 – Book reviewed at BookBelle

Friday, July 29 – Chat with Greg Messel at Pump Up Your Book Live July 2011 Authors on Tour Chat/Book Giveaway Party!

Monday, August 1 – Guest blogging at The Story Behind the Book

Wednesday, August 3 – Book reviewed at Mad Moose Mama

Thursday, August 4 – Guest blogging at Love Romance Passion

Friday, August 5 – Interviewed at Pump Up Your Book

Monday, August 8 – Interviewed at Cafe of Dreams

Tuesday, August 9 – Guest blogging at The Review Girl

Thursday, August 11 – Guest blogging at Literal Exposure

Monday, August 15 – Interviewed at The Hot Author Report

Wednesday, August 17 – Guest blogging at Literarily Speaking

Thursday, August 18 – Book reviewed at Just Another Book Addict

Friday, August 19 – Guest participant at Literarily Speaking August Book Panel

Monday, August 22 – Interviewed at Beyond the Books

Tuesday, August 23 – Interviewed at Book Marketing Buzz

Wednesday, August 24 – Interviewed at Paperback Writer

Thursday, August 25 – Interviewed at American Chronicle