The Illusion of Certainty Book Tour

Blog Tour Dates
September 11, 2012 – February 8, 2012

Monday, September 5 – Book reviewed at Between the Pages

Tuesday, September 6 – Book spotlighted at Book Marketing Buzz

Wednesday, September 7 – Book reviewed at Reviews From the Heart

Thursday, September 8 – Interviewed at The Writer’s Life

Friday, September 9 – Book reviewed at Just Another Book Addict

Monday, September 12 – Book reviewed at Book Reviews by Molly

Thursday, September 17 – Guest blogging at The Story Behind the Book

Monday, September 19 – Book spotlighted at Beyond the Books

Monday, September 26 – Book reviewed at Life in Review

Tuesday, September 27 – Book spotlighted at Between the Covers

Wednesday, September 28 – Book reviewed at April’s Lifestyle Show

Thursday, September 29 – Guest participant at Literarily Speaking September Book Panel

Friday, September 30 – Chat with Greg at Pump Up Your Book Live! September Chat / Book Giveaway

Monday, October 3 – Guest blogging at The Book Bin

Tuesday, October 4 – Interviewed at Broowaha

Wednesday, October 5 – Guest blogging & book giveaway at Live to Read

Thursday, October 6 – Guest blogging at Literarily Speaking

Friday, October 7 – Book trailer spotlighted at If Books Could Talk

Monday, October 10 – Interviewed at The Hot Author Report

Tuesday, October 11 – Guest blogging at Night Owl Reviews

Wednesday, October 12 – Interviewed at Examiner

Thursday, October 13 – Book spotlighted at The Plot

Friday, October 14 – Guest blogging at The Plot

Monday, October 17 – Book reviewed at Ohio Girl Talks

Tuesday, October 18 – Interviewed at Blogcritics

Wednesday, October 19 – Guest blogging at The Book Faery Reviews

Thursday, October 20 – Book reviewed at Mad Moose Mama

Friday, October 21 – Book spotlighted at Books, Products & More

Monday, October 24 – Book spotlighted at Between the Covers

Tuesday, October 25 – Guest participant at Literarily Speaking October Book Panel

Thursday, October 27 – Interviewed at American Chronicle

Friday, October 28 – Chat with Greg at Pump Up Your Book Live! October Author Chat / Book Giveaway Party!

Monday, December 5 – Book spotlighted at Examiner

Tuesday, December 6 – Guest blogging at The Book Faery Reviews

Wednesday, December 7 – Guest blogging at Alive on the Shelves

Thursday, December 8 – Interviewed at Lisa Haselton’s Reviews & Interviews

Tuesday, December 13 – Book reviewed at SOS Aloha

Wednesday, December 14 – Guest blogging at Carol’s Notebook

Thursday, December 15 – Interviewed at The Character Connection

Friday, December 16 – Chat with Greg at Pump Up Your Book December Authors on Tour Facebook Party!

Tuesday, January 3 – Guest blogging at Literarily Speaking

Thursday, January 5 – Guest blogging & book giveaway at Darlene’s Book Nook

Monday, January 9 – Interviewed at Morgen Bailey’s Writing Blog

Wednesday, January 11 – Interviewed at All Things Books

Thursday, January 12 – Book reviewed at Rainy Day Reviews

Friday, January 13 – Interviewed at The Book Connection

Monday, January 16 – Interviewed at Cafe of Dreams

Wednesday, January 18 – Guest blogging at Every Day Is An Adventure

Thursday, January 19 – Book reviewed at Every Day Is An Adventure

Monday, January 23 – Interviewed at The Plot Thickens

Thursday, January 26 – Book reviewed at Mary’s Cup of Tea

Friday, January 27 – Book reviewed at Geek Girl Reviews

Friday, January 27 – Chat with Greg at Pump Up Your Book Live! Chat/Book Giveaway

Wednesday, February 8 – Interviewed at Working Writers